Academic Board Elections

2021 Academic Board Student Election Results
Voting closed on Monday 15 November 2021 at 4pm and the following people were declared elected to Academic Board for terms of office from 1 January 2022 to 31 December 2023 subject to their continued student enrolment at the University:
One Undergraduate student
Joshua Lowinger
One Postgraduate student
Mitchell McBurnie
One Higher Degree Research student
Joshua Karras 
If you have any questions please email